Voucher Prezent na każda okazję!
Sylwester
Boże Narodzenie
Apartament AquaPark Lux
Dom Nam Zatoką
Góral Tour

Overall rating: 4.88/5.00
  Client   

Opinion

  Rate

  Elena

  x
  2019-08-19 13:45

TOSIA Apartment

Everything was fantastic, thank you!
5.00

ocena

  Jassim

  xxx
  2019-05-10 12:07

MOUNTAIN PASS Apartment

Very clean and the location is great
5.00

ocena

  Emma

  
  2019-03-18 18:19

GERLACH Apartment

Thank you for the excellent service! Very relaxing and quiet apartment. Djienkuje ☺
5.00

ocena

  MYKHAILO

  xxx
  2019-02-02 10:51

MY DEER Apartment with SAUNA

The best equipped apartaments I ever visited
5.00

ocena

  Ostap

  xxx
  2018-10-25 11:46

DUBAI Apartment

Everything was great! At first there was some missunderstanding about our booking. The appartment was not available, but girls at the reception found a better appartment for the same price right away. We've had an awesome weekend!
5.00

ocena

  Corona

  x
  2015-12-28 19:59

AquaPark VIOLET Apartment

Really loved Zakopane , Fabulous apartment in a great location. Thank you – Dziekuję bardzo.
5.00

ocena

  davd

  ,
  2015-12-22 08:00

AMBER Apartment

An excellent apartment in every way.... would highly recommend and will defiantly return again.. everything you need to make your stay great...many thanks Just needed the snow to make it a winter wonderland... maybe next time Thanks Dave
5.00

ocena

  Gergely

  Minsk
  2015-04-09 14:31

VANILLA Apartment

Next time, please write into the description that it's virtually impossible to access during snow times without snow chains. We did have snow tires but I did not expect it to be this hard to reach. Thankfully with a bit of horse power we could make it to the top. The view is breathtaking though.
4.00

ocena

  Katarzyna

  Bezrzecze, Szczecin
  2014-03-03 07:33

MANGO Apartment

We are pleasantly surprised once again. The VisitZakopane service is professional and the resident really nice :-) I recommend Mango to those who like peace, beauty and to those who have children. Mango is ideal for families with children. I recommend for 100%!
5.00

ocena

  Beata

  Lubanowo
  2014-03-02 22:40

DUBAI Apartment

Thank you for great stay in your town :-)))) Kind regards to Ms. Monika and see you later. GREETINGS and kisses...
5.00

ocena

  Marek

  Warszawa
  2014-03-02 17:49

PACIFIC SPA Apartment

Super apartment, everything as described.
5.00

ocena

  Anna

  Warszawa
  2014-03-01 15:48

Apartment VICTORIA

The apartment's sensational. Everything's new, clean. Bed comfortable. There's everything you need for a good stay. Regards, AM
5.00

ocena

  Rafał

  Brzezina
  2014-03-01 10:29

ATLANTIC SPA Apartment

Hello. Super apartment, everything as described. Good location, very clean, equipment as described, everything in good working order. The building and surroundings neat and tidy, great view to the Tatras, underground garage very comfortable, swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna - all clean and trim, included in the stay price of course. The service very nice. I recommend.
5.00

ocena

  Kamil

  Wrocław
  2014-02-28 11:21

KRUPÓWKI Apartament

Peaceful and quiet. The house located in the very centre of Zakopane, so everything's at a leisurely pace. Krupówki is just behind the corner but the apartment's quiet there despite the crowds walking. I recommend very much!!!
5.00

ocena

  Ewa

  Suwałki
  2014-02-27 10:43

PACIFIC SPA Apartment

What enchanted me was the house location close to the ski lift, reliable service and, above all, the swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi available. And at the end the rhyme: "Zakopane is so close when you visit Kościelisko".
5.00

ocena

  Adam

  Sochaczew
  2014-02-26 19:51

PEAK Apartment

The apartment completely as described. Ms. Monika who cared of us deserves a special praise. With small children, at a slow pace, 15 minutes to Krupówki, to the ski jump similarly.
5.00

ocena

  Renata

  Warszawa
  2014-02-26 14:13

WHITE Apartment

Super!
5.00

ocena

  Aneta

  Skórzec
  2014-02-23 16:36

AquaPark ONE Apartment

It's OK.
4.00

ocena

  Oskar

  Radom
  2014-02-23 12:41

EYE OF THE SEA Apartament

Beautiful building, great location in a quiet place, excellent to relax and get enough sleep after a heavy time at work, or simply to have a rest. Excellent, professional service who is willing to help, as well as eloquent which, in my opinion, is a great advantage. All the sightseeing points and shops are at close reach, which is also an asset of the apartment "Morskie Oko". I was also surprised with the very good equipment. I recommend whole-heartedly and I'm dreaming of returning there ☺
5.00

ocena

  tadeusz

  przemków
  2014-02-23 10:07

SUPERIOR Apartment

We recommend to everybody.
5.00

ocena

  Magdalena

  Opole
  2014-01-26 15:48

AquaPark LUX Apartment

OK
5.00

ocena

  daniela

  arborea
  2014-01-08 12:31

Apartment MEDITERRANEAN SPA

The apartment has a good standard and we found it very clean but the we were expecting much more for the cost of it! we were told the Spa was exclusive of the apartment only...not for all residents in that block of apartments! and in this case we really found the spa too small for this amount of people... Nice stay overall! VisitZakopane.pl : We are glad that you liked the apartment. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the amount of people staying at the apartment building and benefiting from the pool area. We are also pleased that despite it your stay was nice.
3.00

ocena

  Małgorzata

  USA
  2013-08-25 18:27

ATLANTIC SPA Apartment

Wonderful place with very friendly service. Very good for families with children.
5.00

ocena

  Cath

  Hinnerup
  2013-08-11 13:19

PACIFIC SPA Apartment

We - family of 5 - stayed in the Pacific Spa apartment for 5 nights in July. Lovely apartment, great view and good to be slightly outside the busy town. Would have been nice if the balcony had been a little larger, so we could all sit out there - but no major drawback as we were out most of the time. We also enjoyed the pool, especially after a long walk in the mountains.
5.00

ocena

  Newall

  Uley
  2013-01-09 09:49

KASPROWY WIERCH Apartment

Local staff very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and even provide a lift back to the station when we left. One problem with the shower not working was professional dealt with and we were kept informed of progress on the repair. Very good service.
4.00

ocena
1 »
Dotacja UE